Peeps Bunny Cookies

Marshmallow Peeps are my favorite Easter candy and actually one of my favorite candies in general.  I’ve loved them since I was a little girl and have yet to outgrow them.  In college, my mom sent me a huge box of Peeps in a care package and my roommates hid them in an attempt at an intervention.  That didn’t go over so well.  I know a lot of people that can’t stand Peeps and that’s okay- that just means more for me!

I was so excited to make these cookies.  I found a bunny cookie cutter at Hobby Lobby.  It wasn’t really the shape of a Peeps bunny but I did my best to reshape it to make it look as accurate as possible.  Now I am not sure which I love more- Peeps or Peeps cookies!

2 thoughts on “Peeps Bunny Cookies

  1. Oh yes, I remember that intervention! LOL. I can’t believe you still o.d. on those! I think peeps are gross, but I think I could probably tolerate those peep cookies 🙂 They look good!

Leave a Reply

