Hot Chocolate on a Stick

This doesn’t entirely fit in the categories of this blog but I had to post this. No cookie, cake or cupcake here.

I was brainstorming ideas for homemade treats to make for my coworkers this holiday season.  I’d considered homemade hot chocolate mix and then came across hot chocolate on a stick on Dainty Chef.  These were fun and easy and didn’t take long to make.  You do need to make them a day ahead though because they take 12 hours to set. One of these days, I’ll finally get around to making homemade marshmallows and then I’ll have to make these again.

Recipe here if you’re interested! 🙂

Leave a Reply

