Zebra Print Shoe Cookies


The thing about being a teacher on summer break is that I have a lot of extra time on my hands… so today I took out my cookie cutters with no plan other than to make a shape I hadn’t made before.  I have a nice collection of cutters and many of them have never been used! As you can see, I decided to go with a high heel shoe.

I made a small batch of chocolate dough (my first chocolate cut out cookies!) and made 6 of these cookies.  These were fun practice cookies.  I have a lot of design ideas in mind for future shoe cookies. 🙂

One thought on “Zebra Print Shoe Cookies

Leave a Reply

